Testimonials and Reviews

4.79/5
Elise Brisco, OD, FAAO -  - Optometrist

Hollywood Vision Center-Optometry

Elise Brisco, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in Carthay Circle, Los Angeles, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Elise Brisco always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elise Brisco below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lou M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always professional to the Max and very thorough
John M.
Submitted 07/02/19
I enjoyed my visit with Joyce, and it helped my vision a great deal that day.
Dave M.
Submitted 04/24/19
It’s been a joy knowing Dr. Brisco for more than two decades. She cares and it shows. And there is no doubt Dr. B loves her work and knows her stuff!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great Exam and Visit-thank you
Arthur E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Worst eye exam ever. And the most expensive ($198.00) For Eyes on Beverly charges $65.00 for the same exam. I’d check your mail n
Maggie V.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Brisco is a kind, patient, understanding, and knowledgable doctor, who has made my transition finding a new doctor easy and comfortable. I am thrilled to have her as a doctor I can trust!
Twila A.
Submitted 03/19/19
Professional and employees were polite!
Melvin D.
Submitted 03/18/19
Always treated like Family..
Ed H.
Submitted 03/18/19
As good as ever since I first went to Dr.Brisco 35 Years ago.. She looks 35 years younger and I look Thirty five years older ?????
David C.
Submitted 03/16/19
always professional, quick and very kind. A soothing way to actually enjoy the procedure.
Ash L.
Submitted 02/21/19
I had a wonderful experience today! Dr. Brisco was so helpful. Her and her team provided quick and thurough examinations. She recommended me foods to eat for optimum eye health, and I had fun choosing from many designer frames.
Miles W.
Submitted 01/23/19
Excellent, professional staff!
Claire M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great experience.
Pearl M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very Nice and Very Helpful.
Garin G.
Submitted 12/01/18
I loved how informative she was. She gave new information and cute little fortune cookies
Julie M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Lots of caring Personal attention from Everyone at the desk and Dr Brisco. Beautiful office. I really enjoy going there.
Helga D.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Brisco is the best eye doctor! I love how she has a holistic, natural approach to eye care.
Ed H.
Submitted 08/27/18
As always my experience was the best from the front desk to Dr. Brisco's smiling face I couldn't ask for a better visIt.....and this has been the same experience I've had for over 30 years as a patient.o
Robert G.
Submitted 08/26/18
I not only got stellar care, I ENJOYED spending time with Dr Brisco! She knows what she's doing and she has a great sense of humor. She #1!